Pause and resume file list transfer
If a user selects multiple files to be uploaded at once and then closes the Apollo App or Client before the complete list is transfered to Apollo, the transfer will pause. The unfinished files will resume transfer the next time the user signs in with the Apollo App or Client and then switches to the Apollo the transfer was active with.
Single large file pause and resume
Single large file will pause if the network connection is lost, ot the user logs out of the Apollo App or Client. File transfer will resume within 24 hours of last successful 4MB chunk transferred when the network connection is restored or the user logs back into the Apollo App or Client.